The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 12, 2005, 01:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,673
Send a message via MSN to IREFU2 Send a message via Yahoo to IREFU2
Quote:
Originally posted by gostars
Quote:
Originally posted by Smitty
A's ball. It's out of bounds off of B1. You are not correct saying that A2 was out of bounds while still in the air. He was inbounds.
I understand that by rule A2 is considered inbounds since he hasn't touched anything. I was trying to clarify that A2 was over the OOB area.
Your understanding is correct, if he leaps from inbounds his status doesnt change until he lands out of bounds.
__________________
Score the Basket!!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1