The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 04, 2005, 03:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 96
Deecee - I believe once the ball is touched inbounds by any player then the right to run the endline is over . I don't believe there is anything that says control....
The only way to retain the running of the endline is to have a violation (Kicked ball) or if the defense fouls before the ball is touched .


If I am wrong about the control (And as soon as I leave work I will check it out) then I just learned something and will consider this a good day

[Edited by WeekendRef on Aug 4th, 2005 at 04:51 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1