The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 15, 2005, 10:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
I need to know according to NFHS rules if in the case you have a blarge and the basket goes in, do you count it or not. I thought it counts because in the case of a player control the basket does not cannot count but because there is also a block foul there is a double foul therefore making it a double foul and nullifying the player control and i think the basket counts.

If you can give me the casebook play I would love it. I know there is one, I just lost my casebook last week.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1