![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
BI? Or nuthin'? [/B][/QUOTE]You have a warped l'il mind, Slappy. The rule EXCEPTION of R4-6 can't apply because it's not a try- therefore it ain't a dunk attempt. Ergo, if the player tries to dunk it in his opponent's basket, it should be BI as per R4-6-2 and the opponent gets 2 points. It doesn't have to be a try to be penalized- as pointed out in case book play 9.11.2SitC. What if..... an opponent tried to block that un-dunk attempt at his own basket and both player's hands then entered the cylinder at the same time while contacting the ball? ![]() Double violation- AP? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|