![]() |
|
|||
Ok, I'm going to answer my own question (should have looked it up before posting last time)
![]() Rule 4, Sec 15, Art 4 a. The dribbler catches or causes the ball to come to rest in one or both hands. So, if both feet are in the air before the player 'ends' his/her dribble, then lands after grasping the ball with two hands, he/she can pivot with either foot. Right? Also, I believe I read once before that the NCAA Women's rule explains this better.
__________________
"It's what you learn, after you know it all, that counts." - John Wooden |
Bookmarks |
|
|