The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 03, 2005, 09:28am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 744
Question

Last night in the Houston-Dallas game, Dallas led in the final seconds 103-100. Tracy McGrady was fouled and sent to the line. Before the first free throw, Yao Ming replaced Jon Barry. After McGrady missed the first free throw, Barry replace Ming.

Is is okay under NBA rules for Barry to come back in at this point, even though no time came off the clock?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1