View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 03, 2005, 09:28am
TriggerMN TriggerMN is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 744
Question

Last night in the Houston-Dallas game, Dallas led in the final seconds 103-100. Tracy McGrady was fouled and sent to the line. Before the first free throw, Yao Ming replaced Jon Barry. After McGrady missed the first free throw, Barry replace Ming.

Is is okay under NBA rules for Barry to come back in at this point, even though no time came off the clock?
Reply With Quote