The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 16, 2001, 06:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 147
Send a message via ICQ to mcdanrd Send a message via AIM to mcdanrd Send a message via Yahoo to mcdanrd
I have not seen the replay, but i had the same question when I saw it live. It appeared that the UVA player (A1) inbounded the ball to his team mate (A2) who then stepped out of bounds to re-inbound the ball to A1. I'm glad to here this is not what really happened.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:06am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1