The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 20, 1999, 07:24pm
Yep Yep is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 2
Post

When did A violate, I don't believe a throw-in that goes directly out of bounds without touching any player is a violation. Give B the ball out of bounds at the division line, but don't give B the arrow; it should remain pointed towards A's bench.
the throw-in did not end, because it didn't touch a player inbounds.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1