The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 14, 2005, 01:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 201
How about in open court if A1 manages to hit the ball with his leg during a dribble but does not "lose" the dribble? This wouldn't be a traveling call either, correct?

EDIT: And just because *I* can't find it doesn't make it legal!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:02am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1