The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 11, 2005, 10:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: West Ishpeming, Mi. (U.P.)
Posts: 235
Gave a quick sweep of rule books, unable to locate chapter and verse for this. Spot throw-in pass by A1 goes OOB untouched. Spot for B1 throw-in is at original spot, not where ball went OOB. Same sitch, except after made basket. In-bound pass goes OOB untouched.I say (think) new throw-in is at original spot same as above. Correct?
__________________
Corduroy pillows are making headlines.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1