The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 01, 2005, 12:30pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 944
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
If the ball comes to rest---> violation if they continue to dribble or if they travel while the ball is pinned. Just hitting or brushing the body doesn't end the dribble.
How is this different than hitting or brushing the other hand? Other than the obvious, of course?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:58pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1