The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 28, 2005, 12:13am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
It was definitely a spot throw-in violation that wasn't called. But it was not traveling, as the idiot commentator kept saying.

There was also a double dribble called when a player fumbled the ball and then picked it up after it bounced once.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1