The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 6 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 23, 2005, 12:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally posted by pizanno
nonstarter A1 wearing #4 has been playing for 5 minutes in the first half. There have been more than two deadballs and even a timeout since A1 entered the game.

The officials scorer informed us that there is no #4 for team A in the book, and that A1 is listed as #1.

what are the penalties, if any? NCAA rules reference please.

This is an administrative T. Only charged to the team. No "book" related T's are ever charged to any individual (player or coach).
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1