Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by pizanno nonstarter A1 wearing #4 has been playing for 5 minutes in the first half.  There have been more than two deadballs and even a timeout since A1 entered the game.
 
 The officials scorer informed us that there is no #4 for team A in the book, and that A1 is listed as #1.
 
 what are the penalties, if any?  NCAA rules reference please.
 
 
 | 
	
 This is an administrative T. Only charged to the team. No "book" related T's are ever charged to any individual (player or coach).