|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			nonstarter A1 wearing #4 has been playing for 5 minutes in the first half.  There have been more than two deadballs and even a timeout since A1 entered the game. The officials scorer informed us that there is no #4 for team A in the book, and that A1 is listed as #1. what are the penalties, if any? NCAA rules reference please. 
				__________________ Trust your partners, but trust yourself more. Training, experience and intuition are your currency. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |