The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 05, 2005, 02:19pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by PHSCoach
Team A is taking the ball out of bounds on the sideline. In order to get free, player from team A pushes off of Team B player. Official,calls a foul which puts Team A over the limit. Does Team B shoot a 1 and 1 or do they get the ball out of bounds.
The fouled B player will shoots 1/1 if the foul called was team A's seventh foul of the half. It's not a player control foul, if that's what you were thinking of.

Welcome to the forum, Coach
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:46pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1