The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 05, 2005, 10:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Central Illinois
Posts: 1,955
Coach mjw,
1. What did the adminstering official say when he put the ball at the free thrower's disposal? One shot or two? The answer depends upon if the mistake was at this point or with the accidental whistle.

2. What happened just prior to the time out? I'm having trouble understanding how the 30 TO was granted. At any rate, they should have counted the 10 players, but didn't, and the end result was a player running onto the court without permission -- an illegal entry.
__________________
That's my whistle -- and I'm sticking to it!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1