The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 30, 2005, 10:10pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
I'd like to add to this sitch.


What happens if A is called for too many men while the ball is at A1's disposal for a free throw. Does A1 loose that free throw or does he attempt it with the lane cleared prior to the shots for the T??
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1