The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 27, 2005, 10:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 60
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Nothing, as long as she had not previously dribbled, if you considered this a dribble.

If you considered it a fumble, it wouldn't be a violation no matter what she had previously done.
Good. I had a no call. The coach ended up receiving a T from my partner because he would not let it drop. Of course his argument to my partner was that we should be enforcing the rule book concerning a double dribble. I said I did, by not calling one.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1