The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 27, 2005, 11:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 3
A1 throw in from front court is tipped into backcourt by A2, who is standing in front court. A2 retrieves ball in backcourt. Should this be legal, since there was no control?
My partner called backcourt, but we discussed afterward that it may have been wrong call since control was not established.
thanx
HB
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1