The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 23, 2005, 03:13pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 778
If you blow the whistle and stop play because it appears A1 has a hurt ankle (they have the ball), player quickly says 'I'm ok' and gets up. Do they have to come out of the game or do you just play on? NFHS Please give me rule quotes please if you can, I don't have my books with me and need to send this answer in to the state to make up for a missed meeting because of the weather. Thanks.
__________________
Church Basketball "The brawl that begins with a prayer"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1