Thread: rules question
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 23, 2005, 03:13pm
devdog69 devdog69 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 778
If you blow the whistle and stop play because it appears A1 has a hurt ankle (they have the ball), player quickly says 'I'm ok' and gets up. Do they have to come out of the game or do you just play on? NFHS Please give me rule quotes please if you can, I don't have my books with me and need to send this answer in to the state to make up for a missed meeting because of the weather. Thanks.
__________________
Church Basketball "The brawl that begins with a prayer"
Reply With Quote