The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 15, 2005, 03:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 7
Got in an argument with a ref today in my work league, which goes by High School Rules about the following simple play:

I was inbounding the ball underneath my own basket after the other team turned the ball over. I threw the ball to my teamamte who was on our side, but the ball got past him and went into the opposing teams side of the court. My teammate did not touch the ball until it was on the other side. Is this over and back?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1