The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 10, 2005, 04:15pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by cmckenna

A1 is inbounding the ball on the baseline. B2 swats the ball back OOB where A1 catches it still OOB. I called OOB on A1 since it had touched nothing else OOB but him and award the ball to B.
Case book play 7.2.2 is the exact same play as yours. You got it right.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1