The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 16, 1999, 06:46pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 89
Thumbs up

You are correct, basket counts in both situations, with ball given to A in first case and B in second case.
Only player control foul causes to become dead even after going in the basket.
There is one exception to this rule, see if you can find it in your case book, you have it quite often, but nobody calls it for fear of being killed by both coaches (hint).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1