The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 09, 2005, 01:33am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 2,910
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
They're yanking yer chain a little, Tim. You never said that anybody touched after it went into the backcourt. So there's no violation. . . yet.
But even if A3 touches it in the backcourt, we still have no violation because there is no team control on a throw-in and a touch by A2 doesn't equate to team control either.

Z
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:27am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1