View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 08, 2005, 05:24pm
kristal_15 kristal_15 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 17
Question

I am currently studying for an exam and I was wondering if someone could clarify this rule for me....


Section 10, Art 5

If the error is a free throw by the wrong player or at the wrong basket, or the awarding of an unmerited free throw, the free throw and the activity during it, other than unsporting, flagrant, intentional or technical fouls, shall be canceled.

What exactly do they mean by "the activity during it"...

Maybe i'm just tired but I can't seem to understand it.

Also, what methods do you use when studying for an exam, I'm a trying to read the rule book over and over but this can be dreadful when your exhausted...lol. Any ideas would be apreciated!

Thank you!
__________________
You gotta love what you do!
Reply With Quote