![]() |
|
|
|||
Is the Technical Foul here DIRECT or INDIRECT? If so, is the player still ejected ?
NCAA changed the rule so that leaving the court is a violation rather than an indirect T. Further, you're only ejected after accumulating: -Two direct T's -Three indirect T's -Two indirect T's and one direct or intentional T -One direct T and one intentional T Is the Fed rule a bit different? Seems way too harsh to (1) give the player a direct technical foul for leaving the court and (2) eject a player for accumulating an indirect and direct T. [Edited by canuckrefguy on Dec 28th, 2004 at 02:18 PM]
__________________
HOMER: Just gimme my gun. CLERK: Hold on, the law requires a five-day waiting period; we've got run a background check... HOMER: Five days???? But I'm mad NOW!! |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|