I was ask by a coach  and AD to interprate  a rule for them. 
Here  is the situation: Player A1  was assessed a technical foul for leaving the court.  A2 set a pick  for A1 in an effort to get around the pick he ran  out of  bounds  and came back in on the other side of the court.  Later on during the course of the game A1 was assessed another technical foul for cursing at the referee.  My question is would the combination  of those two techs  disqualify that player for the remainder of the game.  I told the coach and AD that it would.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				RTJ
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |