The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 11, 2001, 12:13am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 149
A1 is fouled by B1. Team A inbounds the ball and they score a bucket. The horn sounds from the table to tell us that A1 should have shot a 1 on 1. What is the call if:
a) B has does not yet have ball at their disposal (ref has not started 5 sec. count)
b) B has ball at disposal
c) B has inbounded
d) B as called a timeout.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:37pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1