The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 14, 2004, 01:31pm
M.A.S.H.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,030
Question: If A1 and B1 both have blood on them, however as officials we don't see it on B1. Team A's coach requests a time-out(full) so that A1 can stay in the game. While I am on the block during the time-out I notice B1 changing shirts or whatever. Do I charge Team B with a time-out IF a) B1 changes into another shirt but the same number. I realize we would have to charge them a time-out if they switched numbers, because we would have to change it in the book. Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1