The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 04, 2004, 03:36pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally posted by ronny mulkey
Sideline throw-in near mid-court. Throw-in is to an airborn A1 who has front court status who taps the ball into the backcourt. Ball is retrieved by A2.

Backcourt? Is this play on TH's quiz?
Mulk,
The tap does not constitute player control (holding, dribbling).
No player control.
No team control.
No violation.
mick
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1