The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 06, 2004, 04:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Question:

As A lines up for a 1+1, a player line up in the spot next to the free throw shooter (illegal)

Is this a lane violation? If so, is it called before / after the shot?

I think it is called before the shot, and it negates the first shot.

What if this is a 2 shot foul? Will the lane vio. negate only the first shot or both?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1