The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 01, 2004, 08:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Beaver, PA
Posts: 481
You forgot the rule

9-2-12 "No teammate of the thrower shall be out of bounds after a designated-spot throw-in begins." Immediate violation on B2 when he/she steps oob.

The "T" could also be argued at the proper call, but I would go with the violation.
__________________
I only wanna know ...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1