The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 22, 2004, 12:00pm
JB JB is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 16
A1 is fouled while in the act of shooting. The foul is so near the expiration of the 35 second clock that the timer cannot stop the clock and the horn goes off. After the horn, A1 continues his habitual motion, and of course the ball goes in. Important: The ball was still in A1's hand when the horn went off.

Do you count the basket and shoot one or wave it off and shoot two?


Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1