The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 16, 2004, 11:16pm
BBallinRick
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question

A1 is attempting a bounce pass to A2, but the ball hits B1 in the foot and bounces directly back to A1. The kick was NOT intentional as B1 was just shuffling his feet to get into position, but the ball hit his foot. Is this a kickball, or can play resume? Also, if it isn't a kickball, can A1 start a new dribble? Thanks for any help; trying to settle a dispute between my brother and I.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1