View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 16, 2004, 11:23pm
ref18 ref18 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
Let's cover the rule first.

In the book it is adressed as an intentional kick. Now you've said it isn't intentional, therefore it's not a violation.


Now I don't have my book with me, but i'd allow A1 to start a new dribble. Although until I look it up I'm not too sure.
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
Reply With Quote