The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 12, 2004, 11:37am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 246
let me help

let me see if i can help make this a little bit longer. Supose that B1 has already established a legal guarding position as per federation rules. after your count has begun A1 moves toward the sideline where B1's foot touches the OOB line. Do you continue the count in this situation since LGP had already been established?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1