The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 09, 2004, 11:05am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 276
Further clarification

I'm not sure that it's all cleared up for me.... If they are traveling down the same path, yes, O.K., the foul is on B1. But what I have seen, and I'm guessing that the original question here contemplated, is when A1 *moves into* B1's path and stops. A1 gets to the spot first, but B1 is going too fast to stop or change directions. Tough luck for B1?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1