The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 02, 2004, 02:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 5
B1 reaches for ball being held by A1 and B1 touches ball while B1's foot is touching the line or is OOB. Similar sit-A1 and B1 are scrambling for a loose ball and B1 touches ball while his foot or hand is on the line or OOB. Coach looked at me like I was crazzy when ruled B1 touched ball while OOB and gave A a throw in. Did I rule incorrectly. FED rules.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:37pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1