View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 02, 2004, 02:35pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
OOB. B1 touched the ball while OOB. It doesn't matter who else it touching/holding/dribbling it unless they're OOB too.

You ruled correctly. Touching a inbounds ball while OOB is a violation.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote