View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 02, 2004, 02:25pm
mperlst216 mperlst216 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 5
B1 reaches for ball being held by A1 and B1 touches ball while B1's foot is touching the line or is OOB. Similar sit-A1 and B1 are scrambling for a loose ball and B1 touches ball while his foot or hand is on the line or OOB. Coach looked at me like I was crazzy when ruled B1 touched ball while OOB and gave A a throw in. Did I rule incorrectly. FED rules.
Reply With Quote