The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 11, 2004, 10:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
Now to tweak this a bit, NFHS rules, A1 is in the act of shooting but hasn't released the ball yet. A2 and B2 are involved in a double foul situation. Is the ball dead immediately or does continuous motion apply??
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1