![]() |
|
|
|||
Re: Re: You are saying this is a printing error.
Quote:
The MHSAA is saying that leagues may decide to use the 6' coaching box or use NO coaching box. The leagues can't decide to use a say...14' box instead, right? And a 6' box ONLY is approved for playdowns? [Edited by Jurassic Referee on Oct 6th, 2004 at 10:40 AM] [/B][/QUOTE] JR, Yes, you've got it. The explanation I received was that since the Michigan officials are not adminstrating the coaching box rule correctly (ie,whacking coaches that are merely excited about the game and that forget where they are), the expanded box (which I, incidently, prefer for the entire 28') is not an option. I'll send you copy. mick |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|