The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 29, 2004, 01:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 46
I haven't seen what happened on that play, but if a player is awarded two free-throws, it cannot have been a technical foul on a player (unless it was in between two periods)... Untill the first of September (when the rule changes to two FT's and possession) the penalty for a T is one FT and poss...

ADR
__________________
"Don't criticize what you don't understand, son. You never walked in that man's shoes." - Elvis often used this adaptation of a well-known quotation. And now, I do so as well...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:04pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1