The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 28, 2004, 10:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Michigan
Posts: 162
fc status

always thought that the ball and both feet must be over the division line before fc status is established, not just the ball...any comments would be welcomed...im reading from the previous posts that if just the ball is dribbled over the d/line and then dribbled back into the bc this constitutes a violation?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1