The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 14, 2001, 10:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 127
After a made basket, team A throws a long pass the length of the court. A2 catched the ball, but is standing on the end-line at the opposite end of the court. Where does team B get the ball for the throw-in? Does B get the ball at the original throw-in spot (under A's basket) or at the spot where A2 caught the ball?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1