The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jul 18, 2004, 01:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by zac
Player A picks up dribble, player B touches the ball while it is still in the hands of A. A starts to dribble and I call double dribble, coach says it's OK to start a new dribble after ball is touched. Did I blow the call?
No, unless that touch knocked the ball to the floor.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1