The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 19, 2004, 12:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 198
Question

A1 is dribbling to the basket and B1 cuts him off and A1 steps out of bounds. I had a foul on B1 because she was pushing A1 with her body and forcing A1 out of bounds. Is this right? how much contact should be allowed before a foul is called?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1